NCBA



"The Democracy Lab" -- Resources for teachers and students - www.icivics.org


Contact LRE @:

8000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 677-0561
1-800-662-7407
lre@ncbar.org

Law-Related Education › NCBA › Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Executive
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Allan Head Executive Director ahead@ncbar.org
David Bohm Assistant Executive Director dbohm@ncbar.org
Angela Hopkins Assistant to the Assistant Executive Director ahopkins@ncbar.org
Kim Vaughan Executive Assistant kvaughan@ncbar.org
Communications
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Russell Rawlings Director of Communications rrawlings@ncbar.org
Wil Glenn Assistant Director of Communications for Publications wglenn@ncbar.org
Hallie Sessoms Assistant Director of Communications for Social Media and Community Outreach hsessoms@ncbar.org
Lindsey Crook Graphic Designer lcrook@ncbar.org
Linda Bridges Assistant to the Director of Communications, Advertising Coordinator, North Carolina Lawyer lbridges@ncbar.org
Continuing Legal Education
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Amy Plent Director of Continuing Legal Education (CLE) aplent@ncbar.org
Angela Allen Assistant Director of CLE aallen@ncbar.org
Tina Hughes Assistant Director of CLE thughes@ncbar.org
Melissa Noderer Assistant Director of CLE mnoderer@ncbar.org
Stephanie Ross Assistant Director of CLE sross@ncbar.org
Mary Strautin Electronic Marketing Coordinator mstrautin@ncbar.org
Liz Vines Marketing Coordinator lvines@ncbar.org
Ruby Hawkins Senior Administrative Assistant rhawkins@ncbar.org
Nicole Whelan Coordinator: CLE Operations nwhelan@ncbar.org
Kacy Boyle CLE Registrar kboyle@ncbar.org
Tia Schulstad Assistant to the Assistant Director of CLE tschulstad@ncbar.org
Laura Bonfiglio Assistant to the Assistant Director of CLE lcraig@ncbar.org
Carroll Herndon Distance Learning Coordinator cherndon@ncbar.org
Carole Oliver Assistant to the Assistant Director of CLE coliver@ncbar.org
Bryan Miller Videographer bmiller@ncbar.org
Development
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Tom Hull Director of Development thull@ncbar.org
Corinne Alford Assistant to the Director of Development calford@ncbar.org
Finance
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Virginia Craig Director of Finance vcraig@ncbar.org
Jerry Hamm Accounting Manager jhamm@ncbar.org
Bonnie Jackson Staff Accountant bjackson@ncbar.org
Shari Hardy Staff Accountant shardy@ncbar.org
Lisa Ratliff Accounting Assistant (A/R) lratliff@ncbar.org
Shauna Boddie Accounting Assistant (A/P) sboddie@ncbar.org
Governmental Affairs
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Kim Crouch Director of Governmental Affairs kcrouch@ncbar.org
Courtney Denning Legislative Analyst cdenning@ncbar.org
Human Resources
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ashley Mills Human Resources Director amills@ncbar.org
Kim Wallner Receptionist kwallner@ncbar.org
Information Technology
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Tom Purdy Information Technology Director tpurdy@ncbar.org
Trey Hoover Systems Administrator thoover@ncbar.org
Sally Maddox AMS Systems Analyst/Programmer smaddox@ncbar.org
John Hodgkinson Web Architect/Lead Web Applications Developer jhodgkin@ncbar.org
Marcus McKoy Web Applications Developer/Assistant DBA mmckoy@ncbar.org
Law-Related Education
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Diane Wright Director of Law-Related Education dwright@ncbar.org
Joann Petilli Law-Related Education Coordinator jpetilli@ncbar.org
Membership
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Catherine T. Peglow Director of Membership and Marketing cpeglow@ncbar.org
Tesha Blancett Assistant Director of Membership tblancett@ncbar.org
Amy Kemple Assistant to the Director of Membership akemple@ncbar.org
Marcia Sorensen Data Entry Specialist msorensen@ncbar.org
Kristin Tart Membership Coordinator ktart@ncbar.org
Connie Cofield Data Entry Specialist ccofield@ncbar.org
NC LEAP
Dept. E-mail: mhorowitz@ncbar.org
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Mary Horowitz Director of NC LEAP mhorowitz@ncbar.org
Ashley Randall Assistant Director of Public Service and Pro Bono Activities arandall@ncbar.org
Public Service Activities
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Sections and Divisions
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Jacquelyn Terrell Director of Section and Division Activities jterrell@ncbar.org
Andrea Bradford Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities abradford@ncbar.org
Julianne Dambro Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities jdambro@ncbar.org
Jeremy Williams Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities jwilliams@ncbar.org
Coleta Bell Assistant to the Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities cbell@ncbar.org
Mellissa Grady Assistant to the Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities mgrady@ncbar.org
Alphabetical List
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Corinne Alford Assistant to the Director of Development calford@ncbar.org
Angela Allen Assistant Director of CLE aallen@ncbar.org
Coleta Bell Assistant to the Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities cbell@ncbar.org
Tesha Blancett Assistant Director of Membership tblancett@ncbar.org
Shauna Boddie Accounting Assistant (A/P) sboddie@ncbar.org
David Bohm Assistant Executive Director dbohm@ncbar.org
Laura Bonfiglio Assistant to the Assistant Director of CLE lcraig@ncbar.org
Kacy Boyle CLE Registrar kboyle@ncbar.org
Andrea Bradford Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities abradford@ncbar.org
Joyce Brafford Assistant Director, Center for Practice Management jbrafford@ncbar.org
Linda Bridges Assistant to the Director of Communications, Advertising Coordinator, North Carolina Lawyer lbridges@ncbar.org
Connie Cofield Data Entry Specialist ccofield@ncbar.org
Virginia Craig Director of Finance vcraig@ncbar.org
Lindsey Crook Graphic Designer lcrook@ncbar.org
Kim Crouch Director of Governmental Affairs kcrouch@ncbar.org
Julianne Dambro Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities jdambro@ncbar.org
Courtney Denning Legislative Analyst cdenning@ncbar.org
Wil Glenn Assistant Director of Communications for Publications wglenn@ncbar.org
Mellissa Grady Assistant to the Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities mgrady@ncbar.org
Jerry Hamm Accounting Manager jhamm@ncbar.org
Shari Hardy Staff Accountant shardy@ncbar.org
Ruby Hawkins Senior Administrative Assistant rhawkins@ncbar.org
Allan Head Executive Director ahead@ncbar.org
Carroll Herndon Distance Learning Coordinator cherndon@ncbar.org
John Hodgkinson Web Architect/Lead Web Applications Developer jhodgkin@ncbar.org
Trey Hoover Systems Administrator thoover@ncbar.org
Angela Hopkins Assistant to the Assistant Executive Director ahopkins@ncbar.org
Mary Horowitz Director of NC LEAP mhorowitz@ncbar.org
Mary Horowitz Director of Public Service & Pro Bono Activities mhorowitz@ncbar.org
Tina Hughes Assistant Director of CLE thughes@ncbar.org
Tom Hull Director of Development thull@ncbar.org
Bonnie Jackson Staff Accountant bjackson@ncbar.org
Amy Kemple Assistant to the Director of Membership akemple@ncbar.org
Aaron Kirschenfeld Fastcase Intern akirschenfeld@ncbar.org
Lawyer Referral Service lrefer@ncbar.org
Sally Maddox AMS Systems Analyst/Programmer smaddox@ncbar.org
Blaine Mays Assistant to the Director of Pro Bono and Public Service bmays@ncbar.org
Erik Mazzone Director of the Center for Practice Management emazzone@ncbar.org
Marcus McKoy Web Applications Developer/Assistant DBA mmckoy@ncbar.org
Bryan Miller Videographer bmiller@ncbar.org
Ashley Mills Human Resources Director amills@ncbar.org
Melissa Noderer Assistant Director of CLE mnoderer@ncbar.org
Carole Oliver Assistant to the Assistant Director of CLE coliver@ncbar.org
Catherine T. Peglow Director of Membership and Marketing cpeglow@ncbar.org
Joann Petilli Law-Related Education Coordinator jpetilli@ncbar.org
Amy Plent Director of Continuing Legal Education (CLE) aplent@ncbar.org
Tom Purdy Information Technology Director tpurdy@ncbar.org
Ashley Randall Assistant Director of Public Service and Pro Bono Activities arandall@ncbar.org
Ashley Randall Assistant Director of Public Service and Pro Bono Activities arandall@ncbar.org
Lisa Ratliff Accounting Assistant (A/R) lratliff@ncbar.org
Russell Rawlings Director of Communications rrawlings@ncbar.org
Stephanie Ross Assistant Director of CLE sross@ncbar.org
Tia Schulstad Assistant to the Assistant Director of CLE tschulstad@ncbar.org
Hallie Sessoms Assistant Director of Communications for Social Media and Community Outreach hsessoms@ncbar.org
Marcia Sorensen Data Entry Specialist msorensen@ncbar.org
Mary Strautin Electronic Marketing Coordinator mstrautin@ncbar.org
Kristin Tart Membership Coordinator ktart@ncbar.org
Jacquelyn Terrell Director of Section and Division Activities jterrell@ncbar.org
Kim Vaughan Executive Assistant kvaughan@ncbar.org
Liz Vines Marketing Coordinator lvines@ncbar.org
Kim Wallner Receptionist kwallner@ncbar.org
Nicole Whelan Coordinator: CLE Operations nwhelan@ncbar.org
Jeremy Williams Assistant Director of Section and Division Activities jwilliams@ncbar.org
Diane Wright Director of Law-Related Education dwright@ncbar.org